Skip to main content

News

Posted: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

On Tuesday, April 25, Allegan County United Way hosted its LIVE UNITED Celebration event at The Silo in Allegan. Throughout the evening, United Way staff announced the total dollars raised during the annual community campaign, recognized...

Posted: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 

In celebration of National Volunteer Week (April 23-29), Allegan County United Way honors the hundreds of volunteers who invest their time and talents in Allegan County. This year, United Way would like to offer a special thank you to the...

Posted: Monday, April 24, 2017

 

On Friday, May 5, Allegan County United Way is hosting a Toast to Literacy fundraiser for the Imagination Library. The theme of the event is “Celebrating Cinco de Mayo,” and will take place from 6:00pm-8:30pm at Vann’s Valley Event Center...

Posted: Monday, April 17, 2017

 

From April 21-23, youth and children in 135 countries across the globe will engage in service projects as part of Global Youth Service Day 2017. In Allegan County, twenty students from the Allegan County Area Technical...

Posted: Thursday, February 23, 2017


Allegan County United Way would like to announce the addition of Aleesha Dedrich to its staff. Dedrich will take on the newly formed role of Director of Annual Campaign. She will manage United Way campaigns at businesses and organizations...

Posted: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 

MyFreeTaxes.com provides a free, safe and easy way to file state, federal taxes


Allegan County United Way would like to announce enhanced security features to ...

Posted: Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Allegan County United Way is pleased to announce that Show Me the Money Day Allegan County will be held on January 28 from 1-4 pm at Immanuel Lutheran Church at 631 Grand St Allegan, MI. Event attendees will have access to...

Posted: Friday, December 9, 2016
Allegan County United Way 
Director of Annual Campaign
Position description – Part Time Position
Job Code:  
Title: Director of Annual Campaign
Reports to: President & CEO
Overview...
Posted: Thursday, October 20, 2016
Posted: Friday, September 30, 2016

Pages